Other

Photography 101

Greetings traveller,

I welcome you to another random exciting post!


This one is going to be about my short Peculiar photo shoot at home – all you really need is just daylight, perfectly picked spot and a natural composition – and *woala* – the below will be the result. Don’t forget to pick the right focus for the perfect photo! It really makes a difference:

 

 

 

>

 

 

 

 

I can bet you see what difference the focus makes in a photo – you can switch from the flowers and desert to the book cover in a flash.

One more just to make a point of what you need:

And the rest is just a little fun – playing with different decoration and the camera itself. You can so easily create exactly what you need for your project:

And my personal favourite:

A little practice makes perfect.. photos in this case! Now go and have fun in the wild nature called town!

Till next time!

3 thoughts on “Photography 101

  1. Hi there! I just came across this post of yours and your blog in general and I couldn’t help but comment and tell you how much I love this! Keep up the great work, I am going to follow you so I can keep up with all your new posts!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Heya! Thank you so much for the comment – really appreciate it! I happy to hear that you like the post and I can’t wait to post something new. Don’t forget to follow for new upcoming posts! Happy adventures! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

