Beaty

Fragrance by Essence Cosmetics Bulgaria #mymessage – love!

Greetings travellers,

Happy Tuesday – and this one smell to me like Spring!


Tuesday favourite: Fragrance by Essence Cosmetics Bulgaria #mymessage – love!

 I know the collection is already old and it can hardly be found in shops (of course, the market will have similar to it), I love it a lot and it’s my constant companion. These days it will even join me on my short trip to Romania.

What is spring without spring flavours? I, as a huge lover of sweet flavours, immediately stuck to this one like a honey fly – or rather a cherry! 🍒

Light notes of mandarin, grapefruit, raspberry and pear can also be felt, giving it a more romantic smell.

I will leave a link to the Essencè website where there is more information about all ingredients and about the product itself:

Https://www.essence.eu/…/fragranc…/e/product/mymessage-love/

One thought on “Fragrance by Essence Cosmetics Bulgaria #mymessage – love!

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

